Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate customer service

In both Blackpool and Lancaster we pride ourselves on great customer service, we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves, but don’t take our word for it… We don’t filter our reviews, what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Myrica Marland
Myrica Marland
2019-07-15T17:11:25+0000
Very easy to navigate website. Prompt reply to booking enquiry. Clean and comfortable bus driven by one of the most professional, courteous and helpful drivers we’ve ever encountered. We had masses of bags, chairs etc., which he loaded and unloaded for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Plus the price was excellent. Without doubt the best Minibus company we’ve ever used. Just wish they were closer to our home town !!!
Kath Littler
Kath Littler
2019-07-15T12:14:45+0000
Used them for our trip to Lytham Proms last night Andrew the driver was excellent really good value for money
Pauline Elliott
Pauline Elliott
2019-07-14T00:14:56+0000
Very reasonable prices. Very punctual. Reliable with nice friendly drivers. Clean buses too
John Gardner
John Gardner
2019-07-12T07:35:29+0000
Absolutely fantastic prompt service with great drivers. 100% recommended. Thankyou.
Lee Harper
Lee Harper
2019-07-11T13:12:27+0000
A***** exellent service throughout. we booked for an airport return, great communications, brilliant drivers, Linz & Andrew. Super price £ Thank you Blackpool Minibuses 👍
Angela Hargate
Angela Hargate
2019-07-08T17:27:46+0000
Blackpool minibuses were so easy to deal with 👍🏻Their communication is great, the driver txt the night before to confirm pick up times and an email was sent before coming home to confirm pick up again. Price was the best out there too as there was 9 people in our group and 2 pick up/drop off addresses were included as part of the price. I have already recommended you and we will definitely use again, thank you x
Jo Tomlinson
Jo Tomlinson
2019-07-02T18:50:47+0000
Thanks so much for looking after our boys (12 x 18 year olds) after their first trip to Magaluf....great service and driver 👍
Staciie Kay
Staciie Kay
2019-06-30T20:06:50+0000
Wow could not fault blackpool minibus services they got us to the venue without any problems and picked us back up I will be using them again best service by far Rate of pay excellent not too expensive like most of the others
Sue Lord
Sue Lord
2019-06-29T13:22:24+0000
On time and such a nice helpful driver, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Deb Young
Deb Young
2019-06-24T06:04:32+0000
Thank you for a wonderful professional service. You picked our hen party up and dropped us off places most of Saturday day and night. All the drivers were friendly and helpful and provided a professional services. Big shout out for Danny.
Laura Young
Laura Young
2019-06-23T19:07:14+0000
Just had a weekend in Blackpool for my sister's hen. Live in Devon, never been to Blackpool and didn't have a clue where to go or how to get there...... these guys were my saviour, I booked in advance for a couple of trips but ended up needing two extra trips and they catered to our needs without any problem. the drivers were so nice and anyone I spoke to in the office were so friendly and professional. this company played such a big part in our weekend away and made it go smoothly for us and went the extra mile. thank you so so much guys! you are definitely 10/10 xxxx
Emma Jane Powell
Emma Jane Powell
2019-06-23T18:51:25+0000
Used for my hen do in Liverpool.. lovely and friendly drivers, excellent rates of pay and to put up with 14 lively ladies definitely deserves 5 stars 🤣 thank you again xx
Dane Cooper
Dane Cooper
2019-06-22T18:00:41+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Heaton Park last weekend for the Courteeners, booking process was so easy. Pricing was the best around and split between us was next to nothing! Driver (cant remember his name but thanks!) was a good laugh and got us there quickly and efficiently, even stopped off at the services for us on the way.Our journey home after the gig was decent too, got us back to Blackpool with no issues and in a decent time considering 50,000 were attending. 5 stars from us, we'll be booking our future trips with you guys,.
Geoff Atkinson
Geoff Atkinson
2019-06-21T15:20:14+0000
You can’t beat the service provided
David Harrison
David Harrison
2019-06-21T12:41:00+0000
Excellent value, very helpful and professional I would recommend them to anyone
Gary Tate
Gary Tate
2019-06-17T06:12:04+0000
Excellent service, clean buses and polite drivers 10/10👍👍👍
James Lumsden
James Lumsden
2019-06-13T18:42:03+0000
Golf Holiday Turkey for 8 players Our Holiday started on time when the Blackpool Minibus picked up the players and loaded the clubs and bags with a smile. Off to Manchester, great driver well on time. and unloaded all. When we returned at an unearthly hour in the morning, the driver was their with a smile on his face clubs loaded and home Thanks to all the team at Blackpool Minibuses we will see you next year Jim Lumsden
Dot Kelk
Dot Kelk
2019-06-12T18:43:39+0000
The booking was simple, clear and efficient. The prices are very reasonable. The minibus arrived promptly. Our driver, Andrew, inspired confidence the whole journey and was most considerate and friendly. We would definitely use Blackpool Minibuses again. Thank you for a good journey there and back.
Tamara Ann
Tamara Ann
2019-06-09T16:08:40+0000
very easy booking process, really friendly and helpful staff, and our bus driver rob was really friendly and accommodating, would recommend Blackpool mini bus hire every time and I would defo use again if I need a mini bus in future
Graham Mitchell
Graham Mitchell
2019-06-05T21:03:31+0000
Absolutley fantastic quick replies very professional and the driver couldn’t do enough for us, will use again without hesitation absolutley fantastic 🙂
Yvonne Archer
Yvonne Archer
2019-06-04T10:08:17+0000
Rang half hour before Pick up Malcolm the driver very professional smooth journey to MIA , collected us at said arrival ,water on the Mini bus for 10 people , very reasonable price ,would definitely use again thank you, Yvonne
Shell Davidson
Shell Davidson
2019-05-27T21:49:21+0000
brilliant company. used them for a hen doo, our driver rob was fab.
Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes
2019-05-26T14:48:55+0000
We used Blackpool minibuses for a hen party. They were bang on time, and even came to pick us up earlier when we needed them to. They text me once they were at our locations and the drivers were lovely. Thank you!
Carole Everitt
Carole Everitt
2019-05-24T14:44:11+0000
Went to cloud 23 in Manchester.Our Driver was early to pick up most pleasent.On Return we were stuck in traffic slightly but no problems, Thank you for 5 star treatment 🤗🥳🥳
Mandy Hammond
Mandy Hammond
2019-05-19T18:52:43+0000
What a first class service! Could not recommend them highly enough. Arrived on time Friday to be taken to Newcastle for a weekend away with 9 ladies. The driver Steven was amazing, funny and very accommodating with our every need. Malcom our return driver was fantastic, friendly again also very accommodating with our every need, nothing to much trouble. Will definitely use Blackpool mini buses again without no hesitation. Thank you Mandy Blackpool.
Amanda Holland
Amanda Holland
2019-05-18T16:15:15+0000
What a fantastic service Blackpool minibuses gave us yesterday! So accommodating and so flexible when I annoyingly asked them to change the collection times twice! Would recommend this company hands down! Got all 16 of us there an back in no time with no problems at all. Thank you again and we look forward to using you again soon no doubt. 👍🏼
Daz Hulme
Daz Hulme
2019-05-17T10:03:56+0000
Great experience using these guys. Friendy, prompt and reliable service. Flexible too. Superb 👍🏼
Tasha Riding
Tasha Riding
2019-05-14T19:44:15+0000
I would just like to finally get round to thanking u guys for taking me and my family to London for my brothers funeral I am truly greatful. What a lovely set of lads u have to be proud off many thanks the riding's xx
Tom Clough
Tom Clough
2019-05-12T14:09:09+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice now and each time it's been a 10 out it 10 service. Would highly recommend them
Lindsey Bennett
Lindsey Bennett
2019-05-12T12:17:28+0000
we used last night for 10 people to attend an event In Preston, great communication throughout great price minibus was clean, driver very friendly and early on both trips, will definitely use again
Laura Helen Quinn
Laura Helen Quinn
2019-05-10T08:23:23+0000
This company came recommended to me and they have gone above and beyond to make sure my birthday trip goes off without a hitch!! Thank you!!!!
Brian Lucas
Brian Lucas
2019-05-06T17:36:36+0000
Would use again very friendly staff and drivers and loads of room for all of us
Maija Gee
Maija Gee
2019-05-06T10:46:03+0000
We used Blackpool Mini buses to take our football team to our tournament over the long weekend. They were very professional and very accommodating. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson
2019-04-30T09:25:36+0000
Absolutely superb. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great communication and nothing left to chance.
Gayle Gamble
Gayle Gamble
2019-04-29T20:17:42+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses on Saturday for return journey Fleetwood, Salford, Fleetwood- both journeys were very smooth and both drivers very professional and courteous, will definitely use again thanks
Marcus Butel
Marcus Butel
2019-04-29T12:11:22+0000
Superb experience from initial booking right through to return journey. Communication was great throughout and both drivers were very helpful and courteous. Thank you so much!
Claire Brooks
Claire Brooks
2019-04-24T07:26:07+0000
Absolutely fabulous company, super helpful very professional and Linzi is the most fun bus driver ever!! with the best playlist ever 😂 will definitely be using you again and already planning our next trip out together.
Denise Howard
Denise Howard
2019-04-23T12:36:31+0000
Fantastic 5 * service, was on time on both journeys, very friendly driver called rob, even bought us water on our return trip from manchester, would definatly use your company again, 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Joanne Dawson
Joanne Dawson
2019-04-22T21:39:16+0000
Brilliant service, booked for an airport transfer and highly recommend will defiantly use again.
Danielle Forrest
Danielle Forrest
2019-04-22T17:00:36+0000
Excellent service, on both journeys but massive appreciation has to go to Rob. Rob was our driver on our return home and on pick up he had a bottle of water for us all 🥰 12 delicate girls in this heat, just what we needed. Can highly recommend this company 👍🏻
Stewart Croston
Stewart Croston
2019-04-18T18:24:34+0000
Used a couple of times now always on time always helpful,both times for golf trips🚕🚕🏌️‍♂️👍
Sophie Hodgson
Sophie Hodgson
2019-04-16T19:55:49+0000
Highly recommend - friendly drivers, on time, very clean, easy to book and messaged me to let me know when they were on there way
Christine Howard
Christine Howard
2019-04-08T05:15:14+0000
fantastic 5*service, friendly driver, thankyou rob
Lisa Callaghan
Lisa Callaghan
2019-04-07T16:20:36+0000
great service A***** highly recommend
John Atkinson
John Atkinson
2019-04-07T15:47:43+0000
Excellent service,communication with competitive pricing prompt timings and excellent service by driver Malcolm on Garstang to Newcastle return booking
Sara Fletcher
Sara Fletcher
2019-04-07T15:00:44+0000
Looked after us all fabulously Thank you 😊
David Dickinson
David Dickinson
2019-04-06T06:59:11+0000
Great service kept informed good driver on time
Jane Hesketh
Jane Hesketh
2019-04-03T20:58:33+0000
Very happy with the service . Picked up several people and accommodated last minute rearrangements - happy to recommend
Helen Hartley
Helen Hartley
2019-03-31T21:46:50+0000
Fantastic service, punctual and very friendly drivers. Took the stress out of transporting 14 hens for the weekend!
Craig Thomas
Craig Thomas
2019-03-31T16:35:05+0000
Stag do to Bowness with 6 in the party. Prompt pick ups, clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Definitely be using you guys again. Many thanks.
Lisa Eaves
Lisa Eaves
2019-03-31T15:43:18+0000
Just come back from a hen doo in Chester and would highly recommend this company our driver lynz was absolutely fabulous she gave us a lovely tour of Chester along with some historical facts too lol !!
Gail Bedford
Gail Bedford
2019-03-31T15:18:06+0000
Hired a minibus just for a family of 5 trip to Manchester to see a show. I have recently been injured in an accident and therefore chose this transport option as opposed to getting on/off trains and also taxis to get us to and from stations. Brilliant - door to door service - helpful and friendly driver. Reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2019-03-31T13:54:22+0000
I have used this company a few times and never had a problem. nice tidy vans. Our female driver was excellent. left my phone in the bus yesterday and had it delivered back to my address. I wont use any other company now. Highly recommended 😁😁😁
Robbie Pendlebury-Wellings
Robbie Pendlebury-Wellings
2019-03-29T20:50:33+0000
Fantastic service as always. Linz was a super star. Thanks for looking after us once again
Hayley Varley
Hayley Varley
2019-03-23T22:17:54+0000
Brilliant service again thank you
Ali Ros
Ali Ros
2019-03-19T23:30:03+0000
great mini bus and clean plenty of room, but most of all Danny the driver was top class! Thanks again Danny will use your service again and recommend you. cheers
Julie Parkinson
Julie Parkinson
2019-03-17T18:28:54+0000
They are very punctual, excellent, polite drivers who couldn’t do enough to help (even a forfeit on our hen do 😂) The mini bus was very clean and very very reasonably priced. We will be travelling with you again Red Raw Travel! Thank you 👍🏻
Jimmy Byrne
Jimmy Byrne
2019-03-16T20:27:48+0000
A return trip to the NEC needed booking for a school trip and Blackpool Minibuses’ came up with the best price by far! It was a long day (Almost 12hrs - could have been much longer, but got lucky with traffic!) Blackpool Minibuses came up with one of the best drivers in Rob by far! I would highly recommend to anyone out in Facebookland and will certainly recommend to colleagues at work. Thank you for easing the potential for stress on a very long but enjoyable trip. A*****
Louise Tosh
Louise Tosh
2019-03-10T21:12:17+0000
Used for a trip to Bowland Brewery. Was very reliable and went above and beyond to help. Would highly recommend.
Jane Hugo
Jane Hugo
2019-03-10T20:12:06+0000
Great service, punctual and friendly.
Emma McNulty
Emma McNulty
2019-03-10T17:40:03+0000
These guys are faultless!!! Amazing experience. From the journey down with journey beers and tunes blasting to the return journey with Rob trying his hardest to get us all going again, 10/10 for effort Rob!!! Highly recommend these guys!!
Chris Richardson
Chris Richardson
2019-03-04T17:27:47+0000
Absolutely faultless service...could not recommend them enough...perfectly on time to and From Manchester Airport....will be using again
Robin Sykes
Robin Sykes
2019-02-25T08:28:53+0000
punctual friendly good value
Nick Sharp
Nick Sharp
2019-02-18T12:52:46+0000
Very reliable... Nice clean bus arrived on time, on both journeys, with a very helpful and pleasant driver. This company was also a lot cheaper than some of their competitors. I would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses and will certainly use them again.
Miles Turner
Miles Turner
2019-02-17T17:03:31+0000
Great service to and from Manchester yesterday, special thanks to Linzi for the tunes on the way home (and putting up with our singing)
Heather Riley
Heather Riley
2019-02-17T10:33:17+0000
A very prompt and professional service, easy to communicate with and the poor drivers had to put up with us very excitable ladies, thank you so much for such a brilliant and cost effective service.
Claire Maunder
Claire Maunder
2019-02-15T18:04:11+0000
Lovely clean bus, arrived on time exactly as required, lovely lady driver, we got the return pick up time wrong, but rang the office, they contacted the driver and she came back straight away, no problem at all ☺️ Would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses, and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, thankyou for a great service 🥰
Hanna Eastham
Hanna Eastham
2019-02-04T15:41:09+0000
fab drivers and service will defo use again thank you xx
Angela C Armstrong
Angela C Armstrong
2019-02-04T11:25:55+0000
WELL!! What a great start to our family holiday .We had a couple of pick ups and with an email to confirm arrangements and a curtesy call to make sure we were ready and a driver that did all he could to make our journey the best i can’t give them enough enough stars . So 10 out of 10 it is and we won’t use anybody else . Well done a great job thank you .
Carly Green
Carly Green
2019-02-03T15:34:12+0000
Excellent service! Linz a great safe driver. Thank you!
Laura Cottam-Bamford
Laura Cottam-Bamford
2019-01-16T21:17:38+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibus last year for our holiday to Wales return after 7 nights & we had no problems the journey was great & staff very helpful. Didn’t know they had a Facebook page so a little late on the review 🙈 Thankyou all who helped make our holiday that bit less stressful with 7 children & 5 adults in tow!
Sally Currie
Sally Currie
2018-12-24T14:11:18+0000
Very happy to have used Blackpool minibuses for our night out on Saturday. Requested a quote online and was promptly emailed back the following morning. Very reasonable price. Was kept informed of all details and pick up times. Driver arrived on time and was very pleasant.Thanks again
Lynzi Rigby
Lynzi Rigby
2018-12-24T09:28:59+0000
Amazing service ! No hassle no wondering if they are going to turn up ! Would recommend them and I will be using them again !! Thanks guys xx
Christie Sinclair
Christie Sinclair
2018-12-23T11:00:27+0000
Excellent service from you guys yesterday! Went to Manchester markets and it was so much easier than getting a train.Your drivers are friendly and helpful! Will defo use you again.Thank you for making my birthday trip run smoothly 😀
David Knight
David Knight
2018-12-20T19:44:30+0000
Brilliant people and service. They took care of transporting a number of my family from Mnchester to Blackpoo and back againl for my daughters wedding over the August Bank Holiday weekend. We will not hesitate to use Blackpool Minibuses again.
Reece Young
Reece Young
2018-12-17T13:31:44+0000
Excellent service. Both drivers were excellent and very punctual. We were able to enjoy a really good weekend away and have lots of fun on the way down. 100% will be using these services again. Top job👍🏼
Catherine Dunbar
Catherine Dunbar
2018-12-09T09:10:23+0000
Brilliant service from arranging the booking to drop off. I will book again and will definitely recommend.
Paula Mackay
Paula Mackay
2018-11-29T15:10:50+0000
great service and a really pleasant experience . I will definitely use and recommend this company again.
Dave Bell
Dave Bell
2018-11-26T14:43:18+0000
Stop parking your minibuses in Electric Vehicle Charging spaces at services.https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10156059664843951&set=gm.2689621614597010&type=3&theater
Lisa Camm
Lisa Camm
2018-11-26T07:20:48+0000
Definitely recommend, on time and pleasant drivers/admin staff. Very efficient service all round from booking and getting to our destination. Thank you.
Caitlyn Barclay-Smith
Caitlyn Barclay-Smith
2018-11-25T20:05:58+0000
Loved this service from the beginning when I rang, so helpful and made it easy to book. Mini bus was on time both ways, nice vehicle and drivers both lovely and communicated with us well. Will defiantly use this company again. Thankyou.
Alan Chamberlain
Alan Chamberlain
2018-11-23T19:23:39+0000
Very pleased with the service provided. On time, good price and above all a fantastic driver, who made sure we were all happy.
Ivan Fisher
Ivan Fisher
2018-11-19T23:44:38+0000
Great service. Nice vehicle, on time, friendly driver, good communication. Highly recommended.
Clare Hester
Clare Hester
2018-11-16T20:02:26+0000
An excellent company amazing staff so helpful happy and polite. We will definitely be using this company again and again.
Katie Elizabeth
Katie Elizabeth
2018-11-14T18:55:36+0000
Friendly and efficient service. Comfortable transport and considerate driver. Very happy with our trip to Manchester. Also excellent value. Highly recommended.
Amanda Collison
Amanda Collison
2018-11-08T20:32:49+0000
amazing service. I would highly recommend Blackpool minibuses. they go that extra mile. I will definitely use them again
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
2018-11-04T12:04:57+0000
I will recomend and use again, great service, kept to the arrangement, very accommodating and nothing was too much, thank you
Vanessa Armstrong
Vanessa Armstrong
2018-11-03T21:02:09+0000
Great service and very accommodating many thanks
Stephen Baga
Stephen Baga
2018-10-29T09:31:36+0000
Great service will 100% use these again
Sarah Wells
Sarah Wells
2018-10-28T21:22:20+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish top transport!! Excellent drivers , very friendly !! Highly recommend Blackpool minibuses they have never let us down, great prices too!
El Silcock PT
El Silcock PT
2018-10-28T03:07:37+0000
Fantastic service. Cannot recommend this company highly enough .Very well organised and a great personal service on the night.
Dom Harper-Haley
Dom Harper-Haley
2018-10-23T15:52:08+0000
Blackpool minibuses very nicely agreed to take myself and rabble of friends to Liverpool Airport for the first part of my stag do. We were drinking and I’m sure some what noisy. Did the driver complain - No. saying that we are all in our 30’s and truly well behaved 😀. A professional service from start to finish , I wouldn’t even pick the phone to ANOTHER mini bus company 👌🏻!
Gemma Postlethwaite
Gemma Postlethwaite
2018-10-21T23:33:35+0000
Rob is amazing! Very reliable, great playlist 😝. Thanks for a great service #spahotelribbyhallbringingithome
Julie Davidson
Julie Davidson
2018-10-16T16:48:25+0000
Hi this is the 5th time as a family we have used Blackpool Minibuses, and have another trip planned with them next month. Drivers are always professional and courteous and coaches are always clean . Customer service from office staff is also professional by sending reminders etc of any upcoming bookings. Would highly recommend their services and look forward to upcoming trips.
Robert McClelland
Robert McClelland
2018-10-12T12:41:39+0000
Brilliant service we received we hired for a full day several stops picks drop offs we arrived on time to everywhere we needed to be Danny the driver was great friendly helpful would 100% recommend and as for the price? fantastic !! for what we received and required outstanding. We will be using you a lot more from now on for our longer journeys thank you for taking the stress out of our journey that day !
Nazir Kazi
Nazir Kazi
2018-10-07T17:20:10+0000
We had a Sunday 6am pickup to return to Manchester after a charity bike ride to Blackpool last night. Malcolm turned up on the dot and we had great support from Ceri for the booking; no hesitation recommending because this is what customer service looks like.
Trisha Carey Clark
Trisha Carey Clark
2018-10-05T16:35:47+0000
Efficient and freindly service from booking to transportation thankyou would use again..
Jo Siddall
Jo Siddall
2018-10-03T21:32:49+0000
Great service and a great price, thank you
Maxine Katzmann
Maxine Katzmann
2018-10-02T16:53:59+0000
Excellent service great time keeping good staff and efficient
Hannah LS
Hannah LS
2018-10-02T09:57:04+0000
I would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating. Staff were lovely and the price was fair. I would happily book again knowing they are a reliable service.
Valerie Martin
Valerie Martin
2018-10-01T10:44:41+0000
Super service, excellent value 10/10
Lizzie Goldsack
Lizzie Goldsack
2018-09-30T18:47:08+0000
Big thank you to Rob for looking after us so well on Saturday night!
Rachael Docherty
Rachael Docherty
2018-09-25T06:21:07+0000
Another very successful group trip with Blackpool minibuses. Very professional service and will be booking with you again. Would definitely recommend 👍🏽 Thanks again for your help Ps. Lyndsey was a great driver & kept us all happy with her 80’s music 🎵
Phil Kirkham
Phil Kirkham
2018-09-23T22:22:51+0000
Blackpool mini bus services are a great professional company, very good polite drivers who make you feel good and relaxed very punctual with good clean busses, I would highly recommend them and will be using them againMany thanks to all the team at Blackpool mini bus servicesPhil and party
Marie Blythe
Marie Blythe
2018-09-23T15:04:12+0000
Very prompt, friendly service! I would defiantly use agin
Chris Hodgson
Chris Hodgson
2018-09-22T13:41:56+0000
we used Blackpool mini buses a few weeks back to go manchester, we booked very last minute, great service, great price will definitely use again thanks for a great day 😀
Lisa Egan
Lisa Egan
2018-09-10T13:20:00+0000
Friendly service , good value , reliable and very tolerant of slightly worse for ware passengers ! Thank you , would use again and recommend to friends
Dave Hackwood
Dave Hackwood
2018-09-06T10:27:23+0000
Just used Blackpool Minibuses for Manchester Airport run. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Tara Lewtas-Wood
Tara Lewtas-Wood
2018-09-03T15:48:59+0000
What a brilliant, organised and helpful team! The office team are prompt at responding with prices, followed up by a confirmation the day before, to take the pressure off having to chase them. The drivers are polite, considerate and easy going. Having priced up several local transport companies, they're unbeatable on that too. Highly highly recommended!
Annette Stelfox
Annette Stelfox
2018-09-03T08:58:20+0000
Punctual, efficient, friendly, very good price - altogether an excellent service. We have no hesitation in giving them a wholehearted recommendation - no need to go anywhere else.
Julie Hook
Julie Hook
2018-09-02T14:23:30+0000
Punctual and a very good price for our return trip to Chester races. We found the team to be professional, friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely recommend and will be using them for future trips.
Lisa Birtwistle
Lisa Birtwistle
2018-08-30T19:23:49+0000
Such a fantastic service nothing was too much trouble we had Rick who was great arrived early at pick up and drop off and took a detour to pick up some one on the way! Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks so much. Defo recommend and will use again!
Paul Bezance
Paul Bezance
2018-08-28T08:39:48+0000
Highly Recommend great service from start to finish prompt pick up great service and even had bottled water for us after our flight home will definitely use Blackpool Minibuses again with hesitation 👍
Laura Jane Wells
Laura Jane Wells
2018-08-27T20:20:52+0000
Blackpool minibuses have been amazing today on our trip to Cartmel. Thank you Mel, you have made our journey brilliant x
Robert Evans
Robert Evans
2018-08-26T19:57:24+0000
Great booking service from reservations.Superb driving from Dan and Malcolm on our trip to and from Cartmel.Minibus was immaculate.Highly recommended.
Clare Shanley
Clare Shanley
2018-08-26T10:42:11+0000
We hired a minibus for 14 people just after midnight on Saturday night. Lindsay, the driver, was fantastic! She was on time and a lovely person. Would definitely recommend this company as I would definitely use them again. Thank you for a great service!
David Fletcher
David Fletcher
2018-08-20T10:16:39+0000
Great service. We were a party of 10 adults and children travelling to Edinburgh Airport on 11th August, with a pickup at Prestwick Airport on 18 August. Both trips went well and the drivers ,Rick and Steve were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Blackpool Minibuses.
Elika Davies
Elika Davies
2018-08-13T17:20:38+0000
Amazing company and such lovely staff that can meet to your needs !! Defiantly recommend
James Garnsey
James Garnsey
2018-08-13T15:41:16+0000
Brilliant service, brilliant drivers, they took 16 of us to Haydock races and nothing was too much trouble for them , so accommodating to all our needs , definitely a recommend and reliable service and will not hesitate in using them again cheers Rob and Danny 👍
Davie Booth
Davie Booth
2018-08-13T09:50:16+0000
Fantastic. Drivers were a pleasure. 👍👍 nothing was a problem from start to finish
Da Bhoy French
Da Bhoy French
2018-08-13T08:05:43+0000
Fantastic service! Extremely prompt, helpful and friendly. Also very good value for money :).
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
2018-08-07T08:04:42+0000
Great service from Liverpool and back again with Linz our driver. We’ll definitely be using you again! Thanks for an easy trip! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sandra Walker
Sandra Walker
2018-08-06T21:20:39+0000
used these guys before , already booked again for October , very prompt service , nice friendly drivers , would highly recommend these guys
Emma Bowen
Emma Bowen
2018-08-06T16:06:53+0000
Fantastic service, reliable, on time and great drivers. Would definitely use them again and would recommend to others. Mini bus was clean and spacious and everything we wanted. Thanks to making our day a great day out.
Get a quote online, it only takes a minute